Skip to main content

Submit Your News Story

Your Information
Guilford Affiliation
Story Information
Is your story about an upcoming event?
500 word maximum. Please include proper titles for faculty/staff and graduation/class years for students and alumni.
One file only.
256 MB limit.
Allowed types: txt, rtf, pdf, doc, docx, odt, ppt, pptx, odp, xls, xlsx, ods.
One file only.
256 MB limit.
Allowed types: gif, jpg, png, svg.

By clicking "submit" below, I grant permission for Guilford College to use my information on the College's website or in any other marketing materials.

If we choose to use your submission, we may edit it for length, clarity, and/or style. To be considered for Inside Guilford, the College newsletter, submissions are due by 5 p.m. on a date prior to publication, as outlined in the publication schedule below.

2022-23 Publication Schedule

  • 7 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 14 (Submissions due by 5 p.m. Friday, Dec. 9)
  • 7 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 18 (Submissions due by 5 p.m. Friday, Jan. 13)
  • 7 p.m. Wednesday, Feb 8 (Submissions due by 5 p.m. Friday, Feb. 3)
  • 7 p.m. Wednesday, March 8 (Submissions due by 5 p.m. Friday, March 3)
  • 7 p.m. Wednesday, April 12 (Submissions due by 5 p.m. Friday, April 7)
  • 7 p.m. Wednesday, May 17 (Submissions due by 5 p.m. Friday, May 12)
  • 7 p.m. Wednesday, June 21 (Submissions due by 5 p.m. Friday, June 16)
CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.