Skip to main content

Guilford College COVID-19 Hotline — 336.316.2319

Learn more about how to use the hotline on the College's COVID-19 Information page.

Office Phone Directory

Office Number Email
Academic Dean 336.316.2206 ldemers@guilford.edu
Accessibility Resource Center 336.316.2243 accessibility@guilford.edu
Admission 336.316.2100 admission@guilford.edu
Advancement and Alumni Relations 336.316.2321 advancement@guilford.edu, alumni@guilford.edu
Art Gallery 336.316.2264 artgallery@guilford.edu
Athletics Director 336.316.2190 sbeverly@guilford.edu
Athletics Information and Media Relations 336.316.21076 holcombne@guilford.edu
Bonner Center for Community Service and Learning 336.316.2011 mcneelymr@guilford.edu
Bryan Series 336.316.2852 thebryanseries@guilford.edu
Campus Life 336.316.2186 studentaffairs@guilford.edu
Conferences and Events 336.316.2109 reservations.guilford.edu
Conflict Resolution Resource Center 336.316.2446 crrc@guilford.edu
Counseling Center 336.316.2163 counseling@guilford.edu
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Office 336.316.2432 deioffice@guilford.edu
Facilities and Operations 336.316.2800 facilities@guilford.edu
Financial Aid 336.316.2354 financialaid@guilford.edu
Guided Discovery 336.316.2187 guideddiscovery@guilford.edu
Human Resources 336.316.2134 hr@guilford.edu
Information Desk 336.316.2000 its@guilford.edu
IT&S Help Desk 336.316.2020 webhelpdesk@guilford.edu
Learning and Writing Center 336.316.2253 tlwc@guilford.edu
Library 336.316.2046 library@guilford.edu
Mail Services/Print Shop 336.316.2122
Marketing 336.316.2100 marketing@guilford.edu
Multicultural Education 336.316.2433 deioffice@guilford.edu
P.E. Center 336.316.2857
President's Office 336.316.2146 president@guilford.edu
Principled Problem Solving 336.316.2853 justadmj@guilford.edu
Provost's Office 336.316.2206 provost@guilford.edu
Public Safety Office 336.316.2908 security@guilford.edu
Public Safety Officer on Duty 336.316.2911 or 336.316.2909 security@guilford.edu
Quaker Archives 336.316.2264 archives@guilford.edu
Registrar 336.316.2121 registrar@guilford.edu
Residential Education & Housing 336.316.2370 resed@guilford.edu
Student Health Services 336.316.2194 sstudenthealth@guilford.edu
Student Leadership and Engagement 336.316.2388 osle@guilford.edu
Study Abroad 336.316.2125 studyabroad@guilford.edu