April 4, 2017

Honors Students Win Hege Library Research Award

Congratulations to Honors seniors Ro Lutenbach '17 and Taryn McFadden '17, pictured with Honors Program Director Heather Hayton, for winning the 2017 Hege Library Research Award! Taryn's Honors thesis is being completed under the supervision of Professor of Biology Melanie Lee-Brown and Ro's Honors thesis is being supervised by Associate Professor of Psychology Eva Lawrence.