Events

Fri Apr 10

Spring Awards Celebration

5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sat Apr 11

Women's Alumni Soccer Game

5:00 PMArmfield Athletic CenterRead More
Sat Apr 11

Men's Alumni Soccer Game

7:00 PMArmfield Athletic CenterRead More
Mon Apr 13

Homecookin' for Seniors

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMAlumni HouseRead More
Fri Apr 17

Hege Library Gala

6:00 PM - 9:00 PMHege LibraryRead More
Fri Apr 24

Class of 1965 Golden Circle Reunion Weekend

Thru: Saturday, April 25, 2015Guilford College Campus RegisterRead More
Sat May 02

Third Annual Football Alumni Golf Outing

12:00 PMBryan Park Golf ClubRead More
Sat May 30

Baltimore Area Alumni Chapter Meet Up

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM7103 York Rd, Baltimore, MD, 21212 RegisterRead More
Tue Jun 16

Guilford Meet Up at the Grasshoppers

7:00 PMBallpark, 408 Bellemeade Street, Greensboro, NC 27401 RegisterRead More
Thu Jun 25

Guilford Meet Up at the Durham Bulls

7:00 PM409 Blackwell Street, Durham, NC 27701 RegisterRead More